Kontakt

TRAINER

FUSSBALL - SENIOREN

1. Mannschaft

Dawid Jaworski

Mobil: 0176/56764826

2. Mannschaft

Jan Busenius

 

Alte Herren

Gehard Lübke

Telefon: 02722/50349
Mail: Gerhard.Luebke@aquatherm.de

 

Damenmannschaft

Manfred Scheppe

Mobil: 0160/91239023
Mail: manfred.scheppe@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Spielverlegung

Sebastian Rauterkus

Mail: s.rauterkus@sclwl05.de

FUSSBALL - JUNIOREN

A-Jugend

Jens Luke

 

B-Jugend

Martina-Herrmann_TrainerJoaquin-Extremera_Trainer

C-Jugend 1

Joaquin Extremera
Mail: j.extremera@gmx.de
Mobil: 01717151079

Martina Herrmann
Mail: mu.herrmann@t-online.de
Mobil: 01717286547

C-Jugend 2

Alexander Knoll
Mail: ak.bergheim@googlemail.com
Mobil: 015126157062

Felix Lichterkus
Mail: felix.lichterkus@gmx.de

D-Jugend

Frank Bonacker

Telefon: 02722/70505
Mobil: 0151/52479709

D-Jugend 2

Frank Bonacker

Telefon: 02722/70505
Mobil: 0151/52479709

E-Jugend

Yvonne Neu

Mail: i.f.neu@freenet.de

Heiko Bischopink

Mail: h.bischopink@biat.de

F-Jugend

Marek Reka

Mobil: 0160/96242867
Mail: marekreka@t-online.de

Torsten Willmes

Mobil: 0160/1522115
Mail: tcwillmes@t-online.de

Minikicker

Dominique Besting

Mobil: 0151/27021402
Mail: domi180291@yahoo.de

Jaqueline Lengsfeld

Mobil: 0175/6602412

BREITENSPORT

Aerobic / Step Aerobic

Monika Fechner

Mobil: 0173/7457361

Rückenschule

Heike Müller

Mobil: 0151/40702601

Rückenschule

Marietta Vennema

Mobil: 0170/5350228
Privat: 02721/6442

Spinning Instructor

Sascha König

Telelfon : 02722 – 54741

Spinning Instructor

Andreas Schauerte

Telefon:  0170 – 9640322

Gardetanz

VORSTÄNDE

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Klein

Mobil: 0151/15218152
Mail: hairstyle.klein@googlemail.com

1. Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Cramer

Telefon: 02722 63 38 44
Mail: info@sclwl05.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

An- und Abmeldungen an folgende Adresse:

Sportclub LWL05 e.V
info@sclwl05.de
Im Sonnenhohl 1
57439 Attendorn

Jugendvorsitzender

Joaquin Extremera

Mobil: 0171 / 7151079
Mail: info@auto-arex.de

VERMIETUNG CLUBHAUS UND ZELTPLATZ

Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Cramer

Telefon: 02722 63 38 44
Mail: info@sclwl05.de

DOWNLOADBEREICH

Formular Vereinsanmeldung

Formular Probetraining