Kontakt

TRAINER

FUSSBALL - SENIOREN

1. Mannschaft

Dawid Jaworski

Mobil: 0176/56764826

2. Mannschaft

Jan Busenius

 

Alte Herren

Gehard Lübke

Telefon: 02722/50349
Mail: Gerhard.Luebke@aquatherm.de

 

Damenmannschaft

Manfred Scheppe

Mobil: 0160/91239023
Mail: manfred.scheppe@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Spielverlegung

Sebastian Rauterkus

Mail: s.rauterkus@sclwl05.de

FUSSBALL - JUNIOREN

A-Jugend

Jens Luke

Mobil: : ‭+49 151 57673897
Mail: jensluke@googlemail.com

 

B-Jugend

 

 

Joaquin Extremera
Mobil: 01717151079
E-mail: j.extremera@gmx.de

Martina Herrmann
Mobil: 01717286547
E-mail: mu.herrmann@t-online.de

C-Jugend 1

 

Felix Lichterkus

Mobil: 0151/17616156
Mail: felix.lichterkus@gmx.de

D-Jugend

Salvatore Bondi

Mobil: 0152 34 028 946

Jan-Philipp Cramer

Mobil: 0151 537 94 03
Mail: jan-cramer@gmx.de

E-Jugend 1

Torsten Willmes

Mobil: 0160 1522115
Mail: tcwillmes@online.de

E-Jugend 2

Jan Guntermann

Mobil: 0175 5364 913‬
Mail: b.guntermann@t-online.de

F-Jugend

Jacqueline Lengsfeld

Mobil: 0151/27021402
Mail: 99jacqui@gmx.de

Minikicker

Adriano Lupo

Mobil: 0160 180 80 72
Mail: adriano-lupo@t-online.de

BREITENSPORT

Aerobic / Step Aerobic

Monika Fechner

Mobil: 0173/7457361

Rückenschule

Heike Müller

Mobil: 0151/40702601

Rückenschule

Marietta Vennema

Mobil: 0170/5350228
Privat: 02721/6442

Spinning Instructor

Frank Zester

Telefon: 0151 – 20338126

Spinning Instructor

Andreas Schauerte

Telefon:  0170 – 9640322

Spinning Instructor

Jürgen Langenohl

Telefon: 0171 – 8018686

Spinning Instructor

Celina Heuel

Telelfon : 0151 – 61233483

Gardetanz

VORSTÄNDE

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Klein

Mobil: 0151/15218152
Mail: hairstyle.klein@googlemail.com

1. Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Cramer

Telefon: 02722 63 38 44
Mail: info@sclwl05.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

An- und Abmeldungen an folgende Adresse:

Sportclub LWL05 e.V
info@sclwl05.de
Im Sonnenhohl 1
57439 Attendorn

Jugendvorsitzender

Joaquin Extremera

Mobil: 0171 / 7151079
Mail: info@auto-arex.de

VERMIETUNG CLUBHAUS UND ZELTPLATZ

Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Cramer

Telefon: 02722 63 38 44
Mail: info@sclwl05.de

DOWNLOADBEREICH

Formular Vereinsanmeldung

Formular Probetraining